

Ref. No. / S. N. D. J. J.S. SO/ Aca. ( RHMCR ) 2024

NOTIFICATION

Pharmaco visilance Committee is constituted by Raipur Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital, Ramkund, Raipur (C.G.) As per Regulatory requirment from National Commission for Homoeopathy, Ministry of Ayush Govt. Of India New Delhi.

A Committee of Members is constituted as follows -

<u>S.No</u> . <u>Name</u>	<b>Designation</b>	<u>Representive</u>
01. Dr. Dilip Pimple	Principal/Professor	Chairman
02. Dr. Nirmal Bhoi	Vice Principal/Professor	Member
03. Dr. Sandeep Bhargava	Professor	Member
04. Dr. Rohit Jain	Asstt. Professor	Member

incipal

Date : 2 .01. 2024

Raipur Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital, Ramkund, Raipur (C.G.)